Rocky Mountain Clairvoyant Psychic Medium Patricia Marie K

Clairvoyant Psychic Medium, Psychic Tarot, Spirit Animal Readings, Past Life Readings, Distance Clearing and Energy Healing, Psychic Development Sessions, Tea Leaves, and Palm Reader! Honest, Real, Authentic Psychic Medium, Canmore and Banff Psychic Readings


1 minute

Psychic Medium Readings in Cochrane October 10th to October 12th, 2017!

I am available for in-person Psychic Medium and Past Life readings in Cochrane, AB, from October 10th to October 12th, 2017, in the afternoons and evenings. I only have 1-3 spaces available per day (unless you are booking a group), so if you’re interested in a reading, book an appointment before I am booked!

I am also still available for phone readings during this time if you’d like to book a distance reading instead (except for Tarot readings as I do not carry my Tarot cards around with me). Please have a look at my About page by clicking here for more information about my history as a Clairvoyant Psychic Medium, and my Booking a Reading page by clicking here for more information on booking, types of readings available, and prices. And please see the Menu above for articles on spirituality, psychic topics, astrology, and more!

Message me to book your reading today! I look forward to hearing from you!

 



Leave a reply. . .BUT PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO BOOK A READING IN THIS BOX AS IT IS THE PUBLIC COMMENT SECTION OF MY WEBSITE. USE THE BOOKING A READING SIGN UP FORM that is CLEARLY MARKED as the Booking a Reading Sign Up form, that is ON THE BOOKING A READING PAGE FOR WHICH THERE IS A LINK ON EVERY PAGE ON MY WEBSITE.

About Me

Hello Everyone! My name is Patricia Marie K and I am a Clairvoyant Psychic Medium with over 30 years of Reading experience. I started doing Readings for people when I was a young teenager and became self-taught in Tarot, Tea Leaf Reading, Astrology, Numerology, Palm Reading, and Scrying.

I am normally based in Canmore, AB. for In Person Readings, but I do Phone and Email Readings, and occasionally I am available for In Person Sessions in other cities and towns, which I will announce on my website when I am, so enter your email address and click the Subscribe Button below to subscribe to my newsletter and be notified when I am in your town! However, there is no difference in my Psychic abilities whether I do a Session over the phone or in person, and the experience and results are always amazing either way! I do generally prefer Phone Readings myself because of my physical health issues and because of my current living situation.

I am almost always available for same day and same week sessions, when people provide me with same day and same week appointment time options for their Session in their completed Request A Session form. And yes I do Sessions on the weekends! Please visit my Booking a Reading Information and Instructions Portal here for more information about booking, and to book your Session today!

Please note that I only book appointments in writing through this website, and I do not book any sessions on social media because I do not want to see people’s thumbnails and pictures, or any information about clients while they are requesting a Session with me. I will only discuss spiritual topics, the purpose for your booking (whether it be out of curiosity, or great want or need), your personal life, the topics you want to cover in your Reading, your messages from Creator, Spirits, Angels, Spirit Guides, and loved ones on the Other Side with you, and actively use my Psychic abilities for you during a solidly booked appointment, and will NEVER discuss any of these things during the booking process.

For booking a solid appointment, I only need to see a list of the days and times that you are available (and not available) for your Session with me (a list of times when you can focus and won’t be interrupted), the length of time you would like to book with me, and your basic contact information, which the Request a Session form that is available on almost every page of my website will completely guide you through the 5-10 minute booking process.

I cannot and will not help anyone through the booking process, in order to make sure that we have as little contact as possible before the actual Session, when I will be psychically and energetically cleansed and prepared, and in the right state of mind and the right brain wave needed for Psychic work, in order to honour the integrity of the Reading and to protect my energy and the energy of the Reading. But the Request a Session form is very self-explanatory, the simple steps are well-explained, and my website is very informative in case anyone has any questions before booking a Session with me.

I absolutely love my Readings, Energy Sessions, and helping people, and I very much look forward to hearing from you, and to helping you connect with Spirit and their messages for you!

I hope you’re having a fabulous day!

© Patricia Marie K 2023

Newsletter