Psychic Medium Readings in Cochrane, AB., March 6th – March 10th, 2017 with Clairvoyant Medium Patricia

_igp7766blogcrop

I am a Clairvoyant Psychic Medium with over 20 years of reading experience, and I am available for in-person Psychic Medium readings in Cochrane, AB, from March 6th to March 10th, 2017 in the afternoons and evenings. I am available for individual and group readings during this time, as well as phone readings. I only have a couple of spaces available per day, so if you’re interested in a reading, book an appointment before I am booked!

Again I am also still available for phone and email readings during this time if you’d like to book a distance reading instead. Please have a look at my About page for more information about my history as a Clairvoyant Psychic Medium, and my Booking a Reading page here for more infomation on booking, types of readings available, and prices (ranging from $63 for a half hour), and to see links to examples of real readings I have done for real clients in the past. And please see the Menu above for articles on spiritual and psychic topics, such as Signs From the Spirit World, Signs That You Have Already Known Someone in a Past Life, Regrets and Apologies From the Other SideWhat to Expect From a Psychic Medium Reading With Me, my Tarotscopes, astrology, and more!

Message me through the contact form below, through my Booking a Reading page, or by text to 403-493-0604, being very specific about how long of a reading you would like, what time(s) work best for you, what time(s)s will absolutely not work for you, in your very first message, to book your reading today! I look forward to hearing from you!

_igp7766blogcrop

Leave a Reply

