$50 Phone Reading Fridays!!!

_igp2921fbadcopy-24

Get a 30 minute phone reading for only $50 on Fridays! Book a 30 minute phone reading with me on a Friday before 7 PM MST (the phone reading can happen after 7 PM MST, it just must be booked and paid before 7 PM to get the deal) and receive $13 off the regular price! (space permitting, only 1-3 spaces available per day. Cannot be combined with any other deal or offer. Alternatively you can purchase a 45 minute or one hour phone reading instead and still receive the $13 off). If I get booked up on a Friday and you would still like to take advantage of this offer, you can always purchase a gift certificate for yourself for a $50 phone reading for a future date instead, and still receive the $13 off! If it is a holiday, I am on days off, or I have a group booking, this offer is cancelled and I will announce it here on my website or let clients know via email, but should be available again the following week unless a cancellation is announced again.

Click here to see prices and information on other readings I offer, to read testimonials, and to book a reading, and click here to see some examples of real Psychic readings I have done for real clients in the past. You may also like to read Signs From the Spirit World, What to Expect From a Psychic Medium Phone Reading With MeThe Metaphysical Properties of Crystals, Gemstones, Metals, and Rocks, Signs You Have Already Known Someone in a Past Life, Five Signs You Are an Empath, and more from the Menu above.

Message me through my Booking a Reading page to book your $50 Phone Reading today! I look forward to hearing from you!

 

_igp2921fbadcopy-24

Leave a Reply

