Psychic Medium Readings in Cochrane, AB, from December 26th to December 29th, 2016!

I am available for in-person Psychic Medium readings in Cochrane, AB, today, December 26th, 2016 from 6 pm – 9 pm, until December 29th, 2016, in the afternoons and evenings. I only have a couple of spaces available per day, so if you’re interested in a reading, book an appointment before I am booked! I am also still available for phone and email readings during this time if you’d like to book a distance reading instead. Please have a look at my About page for more information about my history as a Clairvoyant Psychic Medium, and my Booking a Reading page here for more infomation on booking, types of readings available, and prices. And please see the Menu for articles on spiritual and psychic topics, my Tarotscopes, and astrology!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Merry Christmas Everyone and a Happy New Year!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

