Psychic Medium Readings in Cochrane December 5th to December 8th, 2016.


I will still be available for in-person appointments in Cochrane for tomorrow morning from 11:30 AM to early afternoon, December 8th, 2016. I only have a couple of spaces available, so if you’re interested in a reading, book an appointment before I am booked! I am also still available for phone readings, if you’d like to book a phone appointment instead. Please have a look at my About page for more information about my history as a Clairvoyant Psychic Medium, and my Booking a Reading page here for more infomation on booking, types of readings available, and prices.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Merry Christmas!!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

