Introducing Throwback Thursdays!! 10% Off Past Life Readings!

_igp2921fbadcopy-15

Book a Past Life Reading with me by phone or email on a Thursday before 6 PM MST that day, and before I get booked up, and receive 10% off the regular price! (Cannot be combined with any other deal or offer). I can only do up to 2-4 readings in one day to be at my very best, so booking early in the day or ahead of time will increase your chances of getting a booking, as I may also have previously booked in person and phone readings. If it is a holiday, I am on days off, or I have a group booking, this offer is cancelled and I will announce it here on my website or let you know via email, but should be available again the following week unless a cancellation is announced again. Click here to see prices and the types of other readings I offer, and click here and here to see real examples of real Past Life readings I have done for real clients in the past.

30 minute Past Life Phone or Email Reading with the deal on Thursdays, space permitting: $56 per person (regular price $63).

45 minute Past Life Phone or Email Reading with the deal on Thursdays, space permitting:  $72 per person (regular price $81).

1 hour Past Life Phone or Email Reading with the deal on Thursdays, space permitting:  $90 per person (regular price $100).

Payment is due by etransfer at the time of booking, and before you will be put in queue for an email reading. Please see Payment and Email Reading Protocol on the Booking a Reading page for more information.

In your first message, you MUST be specific about how long of a reading you would like, whether you would like a phone reading or an email reading, and if it is a phone reading, you MUST give me days and times that work and will not work for you (give me more than one option), and be clear if you want to book right away in the next couple of days if you can, or next week or another date. With email readings, you do not book a time, so you do not have to give me times or days. I will complete email readings when I am not busy with inpersons or phone readings, see the Booking a Reading page for more information (I am currently very back logged with email readings, there is a month long wait at least).

I look forward to hearing from you!

  

 

Leave a Reply

