Walk-In Hours for October 29th, 2016

_IGP4952fbAdcrop-8

I am available for booking last-minute phone readings today, October 29th., 2016 from 5 PM MST-8 PM MST, space permitting, and on a first-paid, first-serve basis. Just message me through my Booking a Reading page, which has the prices and types of readings available listed on it, or text me at 403-493-0604, letting me know how long and what type of a reading you would like, to book your “walk-in” reading today! The deadline for me to receive the payment for same day appointments is one hour before the appointment begins (not one hour after you send it, so send it even more ahead of time). Please note that I may not be able to respond to your inquiry right away as I may already be in a session, and may be now booked up.

Leave a Reply

