Tarot Year Ahead Readings Are Back!

I am now offering Tarot Year Ahead readings by email once again.  I am going to be able to do them in less time than before (thus offer them for a lesser price) as I have decided not to rewrite the traditional meaning every time for every card for every person .  Instead I will paste my previously written descriptions of each card, and focus instead on writing the psychic impressions I get specific to you during the Tarot reading.  This will cut the time in half for me to do a Tarot Year Ahead, and lessen the stress of doing them, allowing me to get them done quicker. Message me through my Booking a Reading page to book a Tarot reading today!

Leave a reply. . .BUT PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO BOOK A READING IN THIS BOX AS IT IS THE PUBLIC COMMENT SECTION OF MY WEBSITE. USE THE BOOKING A READING SIGN UP FORM that is CLEARLY MARKED as the Booking a Reading Sign Up form, that is ON THE BOOKING A READING PAGE FOR WHICH THERE IS A LINK ON EVERY PAGE ON MY WEBSITE.

