Schedule for May 2014

Since my life is in flux right now, and I am in two different places, I thought it would make things simpler for people if I post a schedule for May, or at least where I know where I’ll be so far.  Mostly I’ll be in Cochrane on Monday evenings, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and this is when I’m most likely available for phone and email readings, and Canmore on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.  I can’t always update this because of the chaos, but if you want to book something, we can figure it out when we talk over email if something’s changed on here.

May 9, 2014 – Canmore.  Almost booked, one half hour left in the early evening at 5 PM.

May 10, 2014 – Canmore.  Booked

May 11, 2014 – Cochrane, but willing to stay in Canmore another day if there’s enough interest.

May 12, 2014 – Cochrane, some openings.

May 13-15, 2014 – Cochrane.

May 16- most likely the same pattern, Cochrane on Monday evenings, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and this is when I’m most likely available for phone and email readings, and Canmore on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays, but it really depends on where I get booked first and where the most interest is, in Cochrane or Canmore for those days.  I will update accordingly once I start getting bookings for those days.

May 23, 2014 – in Canmore.  Booked.

May 24, 2014 – Canmore.  Openings available.

May 26-29, 2014 – Cochrane.

Leave a Reply

